Marie-Curie-Straße 1
53359 Rheinbach
Tel.: +49-2226-83600-00
Fax: +49-2226-83600-11

kontakt@robolab.de
www.robolab.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Rüdiger Maaß
Tel.: +49-2226-83600-00
E-Mail: maass@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Ralf Schulte
Tel.: +49-2226-83600-10
E-Mail: schulte@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Roboterprogrammierung

Stefan Retzlaff
Tel.: +49-2226-83600-00
E-Mail: retzlaff@Spamschutz.robolab.de

 

Harry Pfeifer
Tel.: +49-2226-83600-00
E-Mail: pfeifer@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Sergej Rudi
Tel.: +49-2226-83600-00
E-Mail: rudi@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Steuerungs und Softwareentwicklung

Dr. Matthias Schöpfer
Tel.: +49-2226-83600-00
E-Mail: schoepfer@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Matthias Bolder
Tel.: +49-2226-83600-00
E-Mail: bolder@Spamschutz.robolab.de

 

Elektrik

Jörg Neumann
Tel.: +49-2226-83600-00
E-Mail: neumann@Spamschutz.robolab.de

 

 

Se­kre­ta­ri­at

Dr. Grit Jarosch
Tel.: +49-2226-83600-00
E-Mail: jarosch@Spamschutz.robolab.de