Contact Persons

Management Board

Ralf Schulte
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-10
E-Mail: schulte@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Technical Management

Dr. Rüdiger Maaß
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-00
E-Mail: maass@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Robot Programming

Harry Pfeifer
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-00
E-Mail: pfeifer@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Sergej Rudi
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-00
E-Mail: rudi@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Yasin Abou
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-00
E-Mail: abou@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Control and Software Development

Matthias Bolder
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-00
E-Mail: bolder@Spamschutz.robolab.de

Electrical Systems

Jörg Neumann
Tel.: +49-2226-88978-00
E-Mail: neumann@Spamschutz.robolab.de